Contact Us

Grand Terrace

12190 La Crosse Avenue
Grand Terrace, CA 92313
P: 909.783.1394
F: 909.783.0217
E: brent.stanton@1stcertifiedcollision.com
Manager: Brent Stanton
Cell: 559.829.7318


Hemet

3800 Wentworth
Hemet, CA 92545
P: 951.929.2948
F: 951.925.9238
E: villard.ron@1stcertifiedcollision.com
Manager: Ron Villard
Cell: 951.458.8289


Hesperia

10891 “E” Avenue
Hesperia, CA 92345
P: 760.948.0101
F: 760.244.0244
E: josh.escobedo@1stcertifiedcollision.com
Manager: Josh Escobedo
Cell: 760.508.3024


Highland

26847 Baseline Street
Highland, CA 92346
P: 909.425.3900
F: 909.425.3903
E: laura.keith@1stcertifiedcollision.com
Manager: Laura Keith
Cell: 909.908.0879


Menifee

27701 Scott Road Building “I”
Menifee, CA 92584
P: 951.679.9006
F: 951.723.1370
E: villard.ron@1stcertifiedcollision.com
Manager: Ron Villard
Cell: 951.458.8289


Moreno Valley

6151 Quail Valley Ct.
Riverside, CA 92507
P: 951.656.2271
F: 951.848.9697
E: steve.leyland@1stcertifiedcollision.com
Manager: Steve Leyland
Cell: 909.204.1677


Redlands

705 W. Colton Ave
Redlands, CA 92374
P: 909.798.1388
F: 909.798.8709
E: greg.sunds@1stcertifiedcollision.com
Manager: Greg Sunds
Cell: 909.226.3507


Riverside

2523 Main Street
Riverside, CA 92501
P: 951.784.7401
F: 951.784.7394
E: steve.monroe@1stcertifiedcollision.com
Manager: Steve Monroe
Cell: 909.266.4846


San Bernardino

1790 South E Street
San Bernardino, CA 92408
P: 909.763.4490
F: 909.763.4458
Manager: Hector Sepulveda
Cell: 909.472.8607


Victorville

14400 Seventh Street
Victorville, CA 92395
P: 442.327.9161
F: 442.327.9161
Manager: Kyle Fowler
Cell: 760.954.4945


After Hours Contact

Gil Alcoser
P: 714.757.8168
E: gil@1stcertifiedcollision.com

First in Service First in Quality